Staff Roles and Responsibilities






Head Teacher

Ms Tina Barry





Designated Child Protection Officer

Assessment Leader

Pupil Premium Leader

Educational Visits Leader

School Council Leader

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Helen Cooke

Religious Education Leader

 Y5/6 Class Teacher


 Spiritual, Moral, Social and Cultural Leader

Collective Worship Leader

Physical Education Leader

More Able and Talented Leader



 Mrs J Morrell  Senior Membership Team

Special Educational Needs Leader


Early Years Foundation Stage Leader

Deputy Designated Child Protection Officer

English as an Additional Language Leader 

Science Leader 

Year 1/2

Mrs C Hill

Literacy Leader

Art Leader

Design Technology Leader



 Year 1/2

 Mrs K Haller Numeracy Leader




Year 3/4



Mr D Wilson

Modern Foreign Language Leader

Geography Leader

History Leader 

Physical Education Leader

Music Leader



Nursery Nurse

Mrs K Wilkinson

Teaching Assistants

Mrs C Brierley  


Mrs C Kettlewood

Mrs A Severn

Mrs V Kelly

Miss L Gawtry


Apprentice Teaching


Miss S Redshaw

Breakfast Club Supervisors Mrs J Clark  
  Miss L Atkins  

School Business Manager

Mrs S Hunter


Health & Safety Leader

ICT Leader

Admin Officer

Miss C Sharp


Site Supervisor

Mr S Atkinson



Mrs K Skotnicka-Tosiek


School Cook

Mrs C Sunderland


Kitchen Assistant

Mrs C Leighton

 Midday Supervisors Mrs C Hallam   Senior Supervisor

Mrs G Flynn

Mrs J Teesdale

Mrs M Waterland

Miss L Atkins